Executive


Corey Nordin

President

president@nsmha.ca

 

780-940-2752

Jeff Laberge

Past President

pastpresident@nsmha.ca

 

780-233-9361

Cody Hofstra

Vice President

vicepresident@nsmha

 

780-991-4535

Cody Hofstra

Risk Management

vicepresident@nsmha

 

780-991-4535

Tanya Hamula

Secretary

secretary@nsmha.ca

 

780-387-8464

Jen Charette

Registrar

registrar@nsmha.ca

 

780-690-4273

Michelle Dale

Ice allocator

iceallocator@nsmha.ca

 

780-722-0860

Scott Palmier

Player Development

playerdevelopment@nsmha.ca

 

587-338-8312

Scott Palmier

Goalie Director

goaliedirector@nsmha.ca

 

587-338-8312

Jon French

Coach Development

coachdevelopment@nsmha.ca

 

780-781-5764

Julie Whiting

U13 and above director

Uthirteenandabovedirector@nsmha.ca

 

780-678-9989

Brandy Wachter

U11 and below director

uelevenandbelowdirector@nsmha.ca

 

780-218-7601

Kim Gross

Treasurer

treasurer@nsmha.ca

 

780-913-2565

Kelsey Good

 

Fundraiser Coordinator

fundraiser@nsmha.ca

 

780-490-8155

Susanne Turner and Angie Eisenkrein 

Events / Volunteer Coordinators

EventsCoordinator@nsmha.ca

 

Susanne: 780-803-2486
Angie:

780-504-3774

Stuart Reay

NSMHA -NAI Rep

nairep@nsmha.ca

1660rep@nsmha.ca

780.920.5723

Julia Payne

U13 and Above Equipment Manager

Uthirteenandaboveequipment@nsmha.ca

 

780-878-8975

Amber Hofstra

U11 and Below Equipment Manager

Uelevenandbelowequipment@nsmha.ca

 

780-940-4115

Sherry McIntosh

Communication Coordinator/Website

communication@nsmha.ca

website@nsmha.ca

780-699-8024

Bill Moon

Pond Hockey Coordinator

pondhockey@nsmha.ca

 

 

Dave McIntosh

Referee in Chief/Referee Assignor

refereeinchief@nsmha.ca

refereeassignor@nsmha.ca

780-699-8025

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information